Program Committee

The program committee consists of:

BATES Douglas,  University of Wisconsin - Madison

CAREY Vincent,   Harvard Medical School 

CHARPENTIER Arthur,  University of Rennes 1

CORNILLON Pierre Andre ,  SupAgro Montpellier

DE LEEUW Jan, University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)

DIAZ-URIARTE Ramòn, Spanish National Cancer Center (CNIO)

FERREIRA Marco A. R., University of Missouri - Colombia

HENGARTNER Nicolas,  Los Alamos National Laboratory Statistical Science Group

HOTHORN Torsten, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

HUSSON François, Agrocampus Ouest - Rennes

LEISCH Friedrich, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

PETZOLDT Thomas, Institut of hydrobiology - Dresden

SHEU Ching-Fan, National Cheng Kung University

WEHRENS Ron, Department of Analytical Chemistry - University of Nijmegen

ZEILEIS Achim  Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien

useR-2009 at